A Guidline to the Seven Key Chakra Centers of the Physical Body

A Guidline to the Seven Key Chakra Centers of the Physical Body


There are 7 major Chakra centers of the physical overall body, where essential energy flows and intersects.

Through our Chakras, we transmit and receive physical, mental, and spiritual energy.

The chakras are manifested in one's physical status.

The perfect is to possess all chakra centers distinct, well balanced, and vitalized for optimal well-being.

1st Chakra Base : Root Located at the bottom of the spine

Governs vigor, heredity , security ,love ,feet hip and legs and trust. your relationship with money, residence, and job. primal thoughts, energy,: will to live physical existence, our anatomies and our health and wellness.

Color: red, black

2nd Chakra Sacral : Located below the navel Imagination, healing, sexuality and reproduction, desire, emotion, intuition

3rd Chakra Solar Plexus : Located at solar plexus, below breastbone Intellect, ambition, personal power, protective

4th Chakra Heart : Located in the guts of the chest, Take pleasure in, compassion, universal consciousness, emotional balance.

5th Chakra Throat : Located at the throat above collar bone Connection center, expression, divine guidance.

6th chakra Third eye : Position centered above eyebrows, Spiritual recognition, psychic power, intuition, light.


Read More:

Copyright © 2004-2017 All rights reserved.

Copyright © 2014-2017.Essay service rating edu reviews